Councillors Details

South Ward

Cllr Gordon Kendall        g.kendall@bembridgepc.org.uk       Reg of Interest

Cllr Denise Grannum       d.grannum@bembridgepc.org.uk    Reg of Interest

Cllr Alanah Woodford      a.woodford@bembridge.org.uk      Reg of Interest

Cllr Bill Bristow              b.bristow@bembridgepc.org.uk       Reg of Interest

Cllr A Freeman               a.freeman@bembridgepc.org.uk       Reg of Interest

Cllr P Watts                   P.Watts@bembridgepc.org.uk         Reg of Interest

North Ward

Cllr Martine Humphray   m.humphray@bembridgepc.org.uk   Reg of Interest

Cllr Sally Pigot                s.pigot@bembridgepc.org.uk          Reg of Interest

Cllr Mike Tarrant            m.tarrant@bembridgepc.org.uk       Reg of Interest

Cllr S Weedall               s.weedall@bembridgepc.org.uk        Reg of Interest

Cllr R Weaver               r.weaver@bembridgepc.org.uk         Reg of Interest

Cllr M Champken          M.Champken@bembridgepc.org.uk    Reg of Interest

Councillor Details  click here

Councillor & Staff Training 2016  click here

February 2017 Council & Committees  click here

February 2017  Staff Structure   click here

Clerk's CPD Record 2016  click here