Community Matters

committee members:

Cllr C Adams

Cllr H Brabazon

Cllr P Kenny

Cllr J Lake

Cllr S Noyes (Chair)

Cllr M Sullivan

Terms of Reference:

committee meeting documents:

Community Matters (formerly BEN and VP)

2023/24 2022/23 2021/22 2020/21 2019/20

If you require prior year documents please contact the parish office via the 'contact' page.

Skip to content